Leslie W. Cooke Scholarship

Booster scholarship

Each year the Rams Athletic Boosters award four (4)  Lesley W. Cooke Memorial Scholarships to two (2) male and two (2) female senior athletes.  The scholarship winners are announced at the Senior Awards Night.  Application materials for the 2018 scholarship will be available January 2018.  See Mrs. Welch in the Career Center for additional details.


2015 Winners:
Shannon Haley (University of Mary Washington)
John Purdy (Towson University)

2016 Winners:
Maddie Berres (West Virginia University)
Elizabeth Kennedy (College of Southern Maryland)
Michael Malharek (Virginia Tech)
Tyler Slagle (College of Southern Maryland)

2017 Winners:
Adaku Irondi
Sarah Chen (Messiah College)
Brant Butler (Shanendoah College)
Marc Landicho (College of Southern Maryland)


We are proud of all of our student-athletes!