Coaching Staff

Principal: Mr. Steve Roberts sroberts@ccboe.com
School Number: 301-753-1755 School Fax: 301-753-8408
Baseball: Mr. Mike Lydon lydon13k@yahoo.com
Mr. Daniel Lydon daniel.lydon@globecomm.com
Mr. Christian Gardner cgardner@ccboe.com
Boys Basketball: Mr. Deshawn Kelly  ramsbballmd@gmail.com
Girls Basketball:  Ms. Stephanie Parker-Flowers  stephanie.parker-flowers@hq.dhs.gov
Cheerleading: Mr. Tony Williams ncaals@aol.com
Amber Jordan ajordan@ccboe.com
Cross Country: Mr. Vincent McDonald vincent.mcdonald@yahoo.com
 Mrs. Shelby Dyer  sdyer@ccboe.com
 Field Hockey:  Ms Chelsea Lowy  clowy@ccboe.com
Football:  Mr. Brock Virts  bvirts@ccboe.com
Golf: Mr. Paul Hafera phafera@ccboe.com
 Mr. Jerome Radford
Indoor Track:  Mr. James Knox  jknox@ccboe.com
 Mr. Stan Ruth
 Mr. Vincent McDonald
Boys Lacrosse: Mr. Mike Ferriter michael@ferriter.net
Mr. Bill Edge
 Mr. Josh Massey
Girls Lacrosse: Mr. James Akers jamesakersmd@gmail.com
Ms. Darby D’Ambrosio
Ms. Chelsea Lowy
Mr. Charles Sviland
Boys Soccer: Mr. Mike Deeds michael.deeds@navy.mil
Mr. Rony Caltoral
 Mr. Derrod Toney
Girls Soccer: Mr. David Bradshaw dbradshaw@ccboe.com
Ms. Leigh Emig
Mr. Jeff Haley
Softball: Ms. Julie Snavely jsnavely@ccboe.com
Ms. Tenay Gaddy
Ms. Kelsey Graham
Swimming: Dr. Annie Simpson asimpson@ccboe.com
Ms. Kathryn Neiles
Tennis:  Mr. Kyle Bowers  kbowers@ccboe.com
 Mr. Kyle Johnson
Track:  Mr. James Knox jknox@ccboe.com
Mr. Stan Ruth
 Mr. Vincent McDonald
Unified Bocce: Mr. David Bradshaw dbradshaw@ccboe.com
Unified Tennis:  Mr. Dave Reynolds  dreynolds@ccboe.com
Unified Track: Mr. Kortez Prather kprather@ccboe.com
Mr. John Briscoe jtbriscoe@ccboe.com
Mr. Deshawn Kelly  ramshoopsmd@gmail.com
Volleyball:
Wrestling: Mr. Joshua Stewart joshuastewart9715@gmail.com
Mr. Joshua Massey