Coaching Staff

Principal Mr. Steve Roberts sdroberts@ccboe.com
Athletic Director Pamela Thornton pthorntonmiller@ccboe.com
Cheer Mr. Tony Williams ncaals@aol.com
Cross Country Mr. Thomas Clements tclements@ccboe.com
Field Hockey Ms. Diana Gyuras Nikegolf23@gmail.com
Football Mr. Brock Virts coachbrockvirts@gmail.com
Golf Mr. Paul Hafera phafera@ccboe.com
Girls Soccer Mr. David Bradshaw dbradshaw@ccboe.com
Boys Soccer Mr. Mike Deeds Michael.deeds@navy.mil
Unified Tennis  Mr. Dave Reynolds dreynolds@ccboe.com
Volleyball Mr. Ron Swann aeswann@ccboe.com
Boys Basketball Mr. Kenneth Robinson coachrobramshc@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Mr. Dwayne Gleaton drgleaton@gmail.com
Cheer Mr. Tony Williams ncaals@aol.com
Indoor Track Mr. Stan Ruth Stan.ruthjr@gmail.com
Wrestling
Unified Bocce Mr. David Bradshaw dbradshaw@ccboe.com
Baseball Mr. Mike Lydon Lydonm44@yahoo.com
Boys Lacrosse:
Girls Lacrosse: Mrs. Peggy Kidwell Peggyk720@gmail.com
Softball: Mr. Jimmy Guntow coachguntow@yahoo.com
Tennis:
Track: Mr. Stan Ruth Stan.ruthjr@gmail.com
Unified Track:

 

Fall Coaches 

Winter Coaches

Spring Coaches