Coaching Staff

Principal: Mr. Steve Roberts sdroberts@ccboe.com
Athletic Director: Pamela Thornton-Miller pthorntonmiller@ccboe.com
Cheerleading V: Mr. Tony Williams ncaals@aol.com
Cheerleading: Ms. Janelle Proctor  
Cross Country: Mr. Thomas Clements tclements@ccboe.com
Field Hockey V: Ms. Chelsea Lowy clowy@ccboe.com
Football V: Mr. Brock Virts bvirts@ccboe.com
Golf V: Mr. Paul Hafera phafera@ccboe.com
Golf:  Mr. Jerry Radford jpradford@comcast.net
Girls Soccer V: Mr. David Bradshaw dbradshaw@ccboe.com
Boys Soccer V: Mr. Mike Deeds Michael.deeds@navy.mil
Boys Soccer: Mr. Jeff Haley Jshaley6@comcast.net
Boys Soccer: Mr. Derrod Toney droftoni@gmail.com
Unified Tennis:  Mr. Dave Reynolds dreynolds@ccboe.com
Unified Tennis: Mr. James Knox jknox@ccboe.com
Volleyball V: Mr. Ron Swann aeswann@ccboe.com
Volleyball: Mr. Nate Schultz  
Volleyball: Ms. Alex Allen  
Boys Basketball V: Mr. Deshawn Kelly ramshoopsmd@gmail.com
Boys Basketball:  Mr. Neil Lyons n.lyons115@gmail.com
Boys Basketball: Mr. Kenneth Robinson coachrobinsonhustle@icloud.com
Boys Basketball: Mr. Calvin Revelle coachcalvinjr@gmail.com
Girls Basketball V:  Mr. Dwayne Gleaton drgleaton@gmail.com
Girls Basketball: Mr. Bobby Camp bobby.camp1@gmail.com
Indoor Track: Mr. Stan Ruth Stan.ruthjr@gmail.com
Indoor Track: Mr. James Knox jknox@ccboe.com
Indoor Track: Mr. Vincent McDonald mcdonoughxc@gmail.com
Swimming: Dr. Annie Simpson asimpson@ccboe.com
Swimming: Ms. Kathryn Neiles kneiles@ccboe.com
Unified Bocce: Mr. David Bradshaw dbradshaw@ccboe.com
Unified Bocce:  Mr. Matt Petricoin mpetricoin@ccboe.com
Wrestling V: Mr. Joshua Stewart joshuastewart9715@gmail.com
Wrestling: Joshua Massey joshuamassey32@gmail.com
Baseball V: Mr. Mike Lydon lydon13k@yahoo.com
Baseball: Mr. Christian Gardner cgardner@ccboe.com
Boys Lacrosse V: Mr. Mike Ferriter michael@ferriter.net
Boys Lacrosse: Mr. Bill Edge edgew@ccso.us
Girls Lacrosse V:  
Softball V:  
Tennis: Mr. Kyle Bowers kbowers@ccboe.com
Tennis:  Mr. Kyle Johnson johns017@verizon.net
Track & Field: Mr. Stan Ruth Stan.ruthjr@gmail.com
Track & Field: Mr. James Knox jknox@ccboe.com
Track & Field: Mr. Vincent McDonald mcdonoughxc@gmail.com
Unified Track: Mr. Jonathan Briscoe jtbriscoe@ccboe.com
Unified Track: Mr. Kortez Prather kprather@ccboe.com
Unified Track: Mr. Deshawn Kelly ramshoopsmd@gmail.com