Rams Official Sponsor

Coaching Staff

Principal: Mr. Steve Roberts sroberts@ccboe.com
School Number: 301-753-1755 School Fax: 301-753-8408
Baseball: Mr. Mike Lydon lydon13k@yahoo.com
Mr. Daniel Lydon daniel.lydon@globecomm.com
Mr. Christian Gardner cgardner@ccboe.com
Mr. Trey Cregan wcregan@ccboe.com
Mr. Stephen Fitzgerald sfitzgerald@ccboe.com
Boys Basketball: Mr. Deshawn Kelly
Girls Basketball:  Ms. Stephanie Parker-Flowers
Cheerleading: Mr. Tony Williams ncaals@aol.com
Amber Jordan ajordan@ccboe.com
Cross Country: Mr. Vincent McDonald vincent.mcdonald@yahoo.com
 Field Hockey:  Ms Chelsea Lowy  clowy@ccboe.com
Football: Mr. Jonathan Briscoe jtbriscoe@ccboe.com
Mr. Lee Sanders
Mr. Charles Wright
Mr. William Cregan
Mr. Daryl Haraway harawayd@comcast.net
Golf: Mr. Paul Hafera phafera@ccboe.com
Indoor Track:  Mr. Aaron Harris  aaron.harris8001@gmail.com
 Mr. Terrence Griffin
Boys Lacrosse: Mr. Mike Ferriter michael@ferriter.net
Mr. Bill Edge
Girls Lacrosse: Mr. James Akers jamesakersmd@gmail.com
Ms. Lauren Morgan
Ms. Chelsea Lowy
Ms. Tessa Lumia
Boys Soccer: Mr. Mike Deeds michael.deeds@navy.mil
Mr. Rony Caltoral
 Mr. Derrod Toney
Girls Soccer: Mr. David Bradshaw dbradshaw@ccboe.com
Ms. Leigh Emig
Mr. Jeff Haley
Softball: Ms. Julie Snavely jsnavely@ccboe.com
Ms. Tenay Gaddy
Ms. Heather Graham
Swimming: Dr. Annie Simpson asimpson@ccboe.com
Ms. Kathryn Neiles
Tennis: Mr. Joshua Stewart jstewart@ccboe.com
Track:  Mr. Aaron Harris aaron.harris8001@gmail.com
Mr. Terrence Griffin
 Mr. Vincent McDonald
Unified Bocce: Mr. David Bradshaw dbradshaw@ccboe.com
Unified Tennis:
Unified Track: Mr. Kortez Prather kprather@ccboe.com
Mr. John Briscoe jtbriscoe@ccboe.com
Volleyball: Ms. Erin Phipps vbchic14@gmail.com
 Ms. Michelle Myers
Wrestling: Mr. Joshua Massey joshuamassey32@gmail.com
Mr. Joshua Stewart