Skip to content

Coaching Staff

220 Reads

0 Comments

Principal: Mr. Steve Roberts sdroberts@ccboe.com
School Number: 301-753-1755 School Fax: 301-753-8408
Baseball: Mr. Mike Lydon lydon13k@yahoo.com
Mr. Daniel Lydon
Mr. Paul Hafera (JV)
Boys Basketball: Mr. David Rooney drooney@ccboe.com
Mr. Paul Hafera
Mr. Wendell Bankett
 Mr. Tony Manley
Girls Basketball:
Cheerleading: Mr. Tony Williams ncaals@aol.com
Jennifer McLaughlin
Cross Country Mr. Brett Smith bsmith@ccboe.com
Field Hockey: Ms. Chelsea Lowy clowy@ccboe.com
Football: Mr. Jonathan Briscoe jtbriscoe@ccboe.com
Mr. Lee Sanders
Mr. Charles Wright
Mr. Terrell Montgomery
Mr. Daryl Haraway
Mr. William Cregan
 Mr. Darrell Staton
 Mr. Tim Ingram
Golf: Mr. Paul Hafera phafera@ccboe.com
Mr. Chris Bryan
Indoor Track:
Boys Lacrosse: Mr. Mike Ferriter michael@ferriter.net
Bill Edge
Girls Lacrosse: Mr. James Akers jamesakersmd@gmail.com
Ms. Cathy Stottlemyer
Ms. Leigh Emig
Boys Soccer: Mr. Mike Deeds michael.deeds@navy.mil
Mr. Rony Cantoral-Linarez
Mr. Derrod Toney
Girls Soccer: Mr. David Bradshaw dbradshaw@ccboe.com
Ms. Leigh Emig
Mr. Jeff Haley
Softball: Miss Julie Snavely jsnavely@ccboe.com
Miss Tenay Gaddy
Kelsey Graham
Swimming: Mrs. Annie Simpson asimpson@ccboe.com
Kathryn Neiles
Tennis: Lindsey Denton ldenton35@gmail.com
Track:
Unified Bocce: Mr. David Bradshaw dbradshaw@ccboe.com
Unified Tennis: Maggie Hayes mhayes@ccboe.com
Unified Track: Ms. Maggie Hayes mhayes@ccboe.com
Mr. John Briscoe
Volleyball: Mr. George Hadden gfhadden@yahoo.com
Wrestling: Joshua Massey joshuamassey32@gmail.com
Sergeant Davis
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: McDonough High School Girls Varsity Field Hockey falls to North Point High School 3-0 mcdonoughathletics.com/2017/1…

    Yesterday · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK