Skip to content

Coaching Staff

127 Reads

0 Comments

Principal: Mr. Steve Roberts sroberts@ccboe.com
School Number: 301-753-1755 School Fax: 301-753-8408
Baseball: Mr. Mike Lydon lydon13k@yahoo.com
Mr. Daniel Lydon daniel.lydon@globecomm.com
Mr. Paul Hafera (JV) phafera@ccboe.com
Boys Basketball: Mr. David Rooney drooney@ccboe.com
Mr. Paul Hafera phafera@ccboe.com
Mr. Wendell Bankett wbankett@gmail.com
 Mr. Tony Manley
Girls Basketball:
Cheerleading: Mr. Tony Williams ncaals@aol.com
Jennifer McLaughlin jenniferleeptv@gmail.com
Cross Country Mr. Brett Smith bsmith@ccboe.com
Field Hockey: Ms. Tanya Opiekun topiekun@ccboe.com
Ms. Chelsea Lowy clowy@ccboe.com
Football: Mr. Jonathan Briscoe jtbriscoe@ccboe.com
Mr. Lee Sanders l23sandman@comcast.net
Mr. Charles Wright cawright0427@chowan.edu
Mr. Maurice Banks
Mr. Daryl Haraway harawayd@comcast.net
Mr. William Cregan treycregan37@gmail.com
Golf: Mr. Paul Hafera phafera@ccboe.com
Mr. Chris Bryan bryanjr4@aol.com
Indoor Track:
Boys Lacrosse: Mr. Mike Ferriter michael@ferriter.net
Bill Edge
Girls Lacrosse: Mr. James Akers jamesakersmd@gmail.com
Ms. Cathy Stottlemyer
Ms. Leigh Emig
Boys Soccer: Mr. Mike Deeds michael.deeds@navy.mil
Mr. Rony Cantoral-Linarez  ronycantoral@gmail.com
Mr. Derrod Toney
Girls Soccer: Mr. David Bradshaw dbradshaw@ccboe.com
Ms. Leigh Emig lemig@ccboe.com
Mr. Jeff Haley  jshaley6@comcast.net
Softball: Miss Julie Snavely jsnavely@ccboe.com
Miss Tenay Gaddy tlgaddy@ccboe.com
Kelsey Graham kgraham@ccboe.com
Swimming: Mrs. Annie Simpson asimpson@ccboe.com
Kathryn Neiles
Tennis: Lindsey Denton ldenton35@gmail.com
Track:
Unified Bocce: Mr. David Bradshaw dbradshaw@ccboe.com
Unified Tennis: Maggie Hayes mhayes@ccboe.com
Unified Track: Ms. Maggie Hayes mhayes@ccboe.com
Mr. John Briscoe jtbriscoe@ccboe.com
Volleyball: Mr. George Hadden gfhadden@yahoo.com
Wrestling: Joshua Massey joshuamassey32@gmail.com
Sergeant Davis
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    Get your McDonough Soccer gear here...... mcdsoccerboys.itemorder.com/s… Store closes 8/25/17 mcdonoughathletics.com

    About 9 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK